Question & Answer Session with a Scientologist: Lifestyle, Motivation, Family & Education

Source: Question & Answer Session with a Scientologist: Lifestyle, Motivation, Family & Education

About psipriest

Man on a mission of self discovery , personal and spiritual growth. I've been a loner most of my life and I'm hoping to find like minded patrons to join me in my adventures and/or sponsors. This website exists so I can try help people on their own journeys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Question & Answer Session with a Scientologist: Lifestyle, Motivation, Family & Education

  1. As a note for you, there were a few other interviews done in the same series as the one you linked above:
    http://www.scientologyparent.com/category/interviews/

    For your reading pleasure.

Leave a comment